MetaTrader4 для macOS

MetaTrader 4 может успешно работать на компьютерах Macintosh. Вы должны помнить, что для установки этой платформы вам понадобится приложение Wine. Это бесплатное программное обеспечение, адаптирующее программы, разработанные для Microsoft Windows, для работы в Unix-подобных операционных системах. Версия Wine для macOS бесплатна и доступна онлайн.

Для того чтобы запустить Wine на своем компьютере, вам необходимо скачать приложение и установить его. После завершения установки запустите программные файлы Microsoft Windows на компьютере под управлением macOS. Теперь вы можете установить платформу MetaTrader и запустить ее с помощью приложения Wine.

Вы также можете упростить установку платформы. Скопируйте все необходимые файлы (советники, индикаторы, скрипты и другие торговые роботы) из вашей операционной системы Mac в соответствующий каталог MT4, и платформа будет работать намного быстрее. Помните, что файлы, работающие под управлением Windows, будут работать на вашем компьютере только в приложении Wine. Визуально это будет видно, когда метки ваших файлов будут заменены знаком Wine.

Wine не всегда полностью стабилен во время работы, поэтому некоторые функции торговой платформы могут быть недоступны на компьютере с операционной системой macOS. В первую очередь это относится к разделу «Рынок».

Скачать MetaTrader 4 для macOS

MetaTrader4 for macOS

MetaTrader 4 can successfully operate on computers on Mac. You must remember, that to install this platform you will need the Wine application. It’s a free software adapting programs developed for Microsoft Windows to run on Unix-like operating systems. The Wine version for Mac OS is free and available online.

In order to launch Wine on your computer you need to download this application and install it on your computer. When the installation is completed, launch the Microsoft Windows program files on your Mac OS-run computer. Now you can install the MetaTrader platform and run it using the Wine application.

You can also make the platform installation easier. Copy all the necessary files (advisors, indicators, scripts and other trade robots) from your Mac-operating system to a corresponding directory of the MT4, and the platform will function much quicker. Remember, that Windows-run files will be operating on your computer only under the Wine application. Visually it will be visible when the labels of your files will be substituted with a Wine sign.

Wine is not totally stable while working, that’s why certain functions of the trading platform may be unavailable on a computer with a Mac OS operating system. This refers to the ”Market” section of the platform in the first place.

Download MetaTrader 4 for macOS